Meetings & Events

Higher Ed Services regularly presents meetings, workshops, symposiums, conferences and events for the benefit of the sector across a range of topics. Our objectives are to facilitate the sharing of valuable information, innovations and solutions, provide networking opportunities and foster collaboration. We work with and for the sector and aim to ensure our events are inclusive and affordable.

2017 Calendar of Events

Click on the event name to link through to more information or register now.

Fri 3 March
Operationalising Higher Education Quality
Symposium
Canberra
Register
Wed 15 March Peer Review of Assessment Workshop Melbourne Register
Wed 29 March Peer Review of Assessment Workshop Brisbane Register
Wed 12 April Peer Review of Assessment Workshop Fremantle Register
Wed 19 April Peer Review of Assessment Workshop Sydney Register
Wed 26 April -
Fri 28 April
Groningen Meeting Melbourne Register
Tues 8 Aug -
Wed 9 Aug
Finance and Procurement Conference Gold Coast Register
Tues 22 Aug
Assessment Integrity and the Role of Examinations Melbourne Register
Tues 19 Sep -
Wed 20 Sep
Assessment and Review Summit
Melbourne Register
Wed 29 Nov -
Thurs 30 Nov
TEQSA Conference Melbourne Register
Fri 1 Dec HECQ Forum Melbourne Register

Higher Ed Services also offer a professional and cost effective event management service.
Contact Karen Hanna, Business Development Manager - Events on karen@hes.edu.au or
phone 0428 229 195